EuropaBio's Most Innovative European Biotech SME Award 2012 - Highlights


Two companies have been announced as winners of EuropaBio’s Most Innovative Biotech SME Award 2012. Commission Vice President Tajani who presented the award, during the event hosted by Dr. Kay Swinburne MEP at the European Parliament on 19th September, named both Austrian healthcare biotech SME ProtAffin AG and Global Bioenergies a French industrial biotech SME- as joint winners of the award. The two winning entries competed against three other outstanding runners up: Green Biologics Ltd (UK), Promethera BioSciences (Belgium) and to-BBB (The Netherlands).



Latest Videos