Staff

DIRECTOR
GENERAL
DIRECTOR GENERAL

Claire Skentelbery

c.skentelbery@europabio.org


Biography

HEALTHCARE
BIOTECH
HEALTHCARE PUBLIC AFFAIRS DIRECTOR

Vlad Olteanu

v.olteanu@europabio.org


Biography

HEALTHCARE POLICY SENIOR MANAGER

Adrien Samson

a.samson@europabio.org


Biography

HEALTHCARE REGULATORY AFFAIRS MANAGER

Valentin Plouchard

v.plouchard@europabio.org


Biography

HEALTHCARE COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR

Adrian Lincoln

a.lincoln@europabio.org


Biography

HEALTHCARE INTERN

Beatrice Rocco

b.rocco@europabio.org


Biography

INDUSTRIAL
BIOTECH
INDUSTRIAL BIOTECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR

Anne-Gaëlle Collot

ag.collot@europabio.org


Biography

INDUSTRIAL BIOTECHNOLOGY MANAGER

Lucie McMurtry

l.mcmurtry@europabio.org


Biography

NATIONAL
ASSOCIATIONS
NATIONAL ASSOCIATIONS & SME PLATFORM SENIOR COORDINATOR

José Peres

j.peres@europabio.org


Biography

BIOMANUFACTURING
PLATFORM
BIOMANUFACTURING PLATFORM COORDINATOR

Francisco Castro Alves

f.alves@europabio.org


Biography

COMMUNICATIONS
COMMUNICATIONS & EVENTS JUNIOR COORDINATOR 

Francesca Degli Agostini

f.degliagostini@europabio.org


Biography

ADMINISTRATION
OFFICE & IT MANAGER
AGM MAESTRO

Christine Devaux

c.devaux@europabio.org


Biography

PEOPLE, CULTURE & FINANCE DIRECTOR

Majken Ekam-Nielsen

m.ekam-nielsen@europabio.org


Biography