Staff

DIRECTOR
GENERAL
DIRECTOR GENERAL

Claire Skentelbery

c.skentelbery@europabio.org
+32 2 739 11 84


Biography
HEALTHCARE
BIOTECH
HEALTHCARE BIOTECHNOLOGY MANAGER

Adrien Samson

a.samson@europabio.org


Biography
HEALTHCARE BIOTECHNOLOGY INTERN

Adrian Lincoln

a.lincoln@europabio.org


Biography

INDUSTRIAL
BIOTECH
INDUSTRIAL BIOTECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR

Agnes Borg

a.borg@europabio.org
+32 2 739 11 63


Biography
INDUSTRIAL BIOTECHNOLOGY MANAGER

Lucie McMurtry

l.mcmurtry@europabio.org
+32 2 739 11 62


Biography
INDUSTRIAL BIOTECHNOLOGY COORDINATOR

Francisco de Araújo Vasquez

f.vasquez@europabio.org
+32 2 739 11 68


Biography
NATIONAL
ASSOCIATIONS
NAC & SME COORDINATOR

José Peres

j.peres@europabio.org
+32 2 739 11 85


Biography
BIOMANUFACTURING
PLATFORM
SR ADVISER & PROGRAMME MANAGER

Virginia Claudio

v.claudio@europabio.org


Biography

COMMUNICATIONS
COMMUNICATIONS & VISUAL DESIGN COORDINATOR

Alexandra Simionca

a.simionca@europabio.org
+32 2 739 11 80


Biography

ADMINISTRATION
OFFICE & IT MANAGER

Christine Devaux

c.devaux@europabio.org
+32 2 739 11 75


Biography
PEOPLE, CULTURE & FINANCE DIRECTOR

Majken Ekam-Nielsen

m.ekam-nielsen@europabio.org
+32 2 739 11 77


Biography