Staff

DIRECTOR
GENERAL
DIRECTOR GENERAL

Claire Skentelbery

c.skentelbery@europabio.org
+32 2 739 11 84


Biography
HEALTHCARE
BIOTECH
HEALTHCARE BIOTECH DIRECTOR

Bernard Grimm

b.grimm@europabio.org
+32 2 739 11 83


Biography
LEGAL AFFAIRS MANAGER

Violeta Georgieva

v.georgieva@europabio.org
+32 2 739 11 72


Biography
HEALTHCARE BIOTECH MANAGER

Darren Kinsella

d.kinsella@europabio.org
+32 2 739 11 82


Biography
INDUSTRIAL
BIOTECH
INDUSTRIAL BIOTECH DIRECTOR

Agnes Borg

a.borg@europabio.org
+32 2 739 11 63


Biography
INDUSTRIAL BIOTECH OFFICER

Lucie McMurtry

l.lcmurtry@europabio.org
+32 2 739 11 62


Biography
COMMUNICATIONS
COMMUNICATIONS & EVENTS COORDINATOR

Martina Cilia

m.cilia@europabio.org
+32 2 739 11 61


Biography
ADMINISTRATION
OFFICE & IT MANAGER

Christine Devaux

c.devaux@europabio.org
+32 2 739 11 75


Biography
FINANCE & HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER

Majken Ekam-Nielsen

m.ekam-nielsen@europabio.org
+32 2 739 11 77


Biography
Become a member