Staff

DIRECTOR
GENERAL
DIRECTOR GENERAL

Claire Skentelbery

c.skentelbery@europabio.org
+32 2 739 11 84


Biography
HEALTHCARE
BIOTECH
HEALTHCARE BIOTECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR

Jamie Wilkinson

j.wilkinson@europabio.org


Biography
HEALTHCARE BIOTECHNOLOGY MANAGER

Seán Byrne

s.byrne@europabio.org
+32 473 50 09 36


Biography
HEALTHCARE BIOTECHNOLOGY MANAGER

Adrien Samson

a.samson@europabio.org


Biography
HEALTHCARE BIOTECHNOLOGY COORDINATOR

Rowan Dunn

r.dunn@europabio.org


Biography
INDUSTRIAL
BIOTECH
INDUSTRIAL BIOTECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR

Agnes Borg

a.borg@europabio.org
+32 2 739 11 63


Biography
INDUSTRIAL BIOTECHNOLOGY OFFICER

Lucie McMurtry

l.mcmurtry@europabio.org
+32 2 739 11 62


Biography
INDUSTRIAL BIOTECHNOLOGY COORDINATOR

Francisco de Araújo Vasquez

f.vasquez@europabio.org
+32 2 739 11 68


Biography
NATIONAL
ASSOCIATIONS
NAC & SME COORDINATOR

José Peres

j.peres@europabio.org
+32 2 739 11 85


Biography
COMMUNICATIONS
COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER

Dovilé Sandaraité

d.sandaraite@europabio.org
+32 2 739 11 81


Biography
COMMUNICATIONS & EVENTS COORDINATOR

Martina Cilia

m.cilia@europabio.org
+32 2 739 11 61


Biography
COMMUNICATIONS & EVENTS ASSISTANT

Alexandra Simionca

a.simionca@europabio.org
+32 2 739 11 80


Biography
ADMINISTRATION
OFFICE & IT MANAGER

Christine Devaux

c.devaux@europabio.org
+32 2 739 11 75


Biography
FINANCE & HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER

Majken Ekam-Nielsen

m.ekam-nielsen@europabio.org
+32 2 739 11 77


Biography
Become a member